Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the first Thursday 24 times .
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 13:00
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 13:00
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 13:00