Repeats

Event Date: 
Repeats every week 12 times except Sun Jan 20 2019, Sun Jan 27 2019, Sun Feb 17 2019, Sun Feb 24 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Mar 10 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019.
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 08:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 08:00